top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
No tags yet.
Search By Tag:
My Pick:

Festival Outfit ideas

It’s that time of year when people start going to festivals and have no idea on what to wear! So I have decided to give you few outfit ideas and tips on what you may like to wear.

The first outfit:

In this first outfit i'm wearing, these white lace sneakers from a shop in France (which unfortunately I forgot the name of), a long sleeved white crochet top from mim, with these black high waisted shorts which are also from mim and I paired it with this bohemian cardigan which I got from gold & silver. I'm wearing a floral headband from claires and these cat-eye sunglasses which are I found in my sisters room! I think this is a good look as it's fairly simple and it is very hippie which is good for a festival.

The second outfit:

In this second outfit i'm wearing a black tank top from Tracys, a cream kimono from forever 21, this floral skourt from New Look, these black nike airs and this bohemian tassel necklace which I got from a market. I really like this look as it's fairly casual but looks really nice.

The last outfit:

This last outfit is more for the evenings as it's slightly more dressy. In the photo i've got this navy dress with a peach floral design all over which I got from Forever 21, the peach cardigan that I have paired with it is also from Forever 21, the tights are from New Look and the shoes are from Kiabi. This look is good for the evenings as it is easy to put on but still looks very fashionable.

I hope this has helped you, if so please leave a comment down below! Thank you :)

Feauty Girl

♡

bottom of page