top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
No tags yet.
Search By Tag:
My Pick:

Product of the week: Essence Get Big Lashes

I have used this mascara for over a year now, and I absolutely love it! The bristels comb my lashes wonderfully leaving them long and fully volumed. It helps make my lashes stand out without clumping them too much. I usually buy the waterproof one as it lasts longer and is good for the rainy weather here in Amsterdam.

I like to use this mascara daily as I love the effect that it has on my lashes but for some it may be too much to use everyday so I would recommend using it as an evening mascara or on a day when you want to have a bolder eye-make up look. The mascara costs around €3.00 which is a bargain for an amazing drug store product!

I hope this has helped you and given you a rough idea on this mascara, please leave any comments down below if you liked my first review!

Feauty Girl

bottom of page