top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
No tags yet.
Search By Tag:
My Pick:

Garnier Pure Active 3 in 1 Review:

My favourite scrub ever at the moment is this Garnier Pure Active 3 in 1 scrub. It is amazing at exfoliating my skin as well as washing it.

How I use it: Firstly, I dampen my face with a warm cloth, next I apply the scrub, then I leave it dry, finally I wash it off my face with the same warm cloth. My skin feels so refreshed and soft after I use it. It is seriously one of my favourite products that I have been using this year! I would recommend it to all skin types and everyone who is looking for a new scrub.

Please leave a comment down below. I hope this has helped you! Thank you all so much for reading my blog it really means a lot to me :)

Feauty Girl

bottom of page