top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
No tags yet.
Search By Tag:
My Pick:

My Marvellous Music Faves:

Recently I have been listening to loads of music ranging from the newest hits to music that was produced 10 years ago! So today I decided to give you a short list of all my top music favourites. I know that my music isn't going to be everyones taste but I hope that at least one song will appeal to you.

SONGS -- ARTIST

Chains - Nick Jonas

Bring It Back - Shawn Mendes

Everybody Talks - Neon Trees

All you never say - Birdy

Riptide - Vance Joy

Everything she wants - Saint Raymond

When I look at you - Miley Cyrus

Obsessed - Mcfly

Sh*t arm bad tattoo - Half Man Half Biscuit

Battle Scars - Lupe Fiasco & Guy Sebastian

1989, Taylor Swift, Speak Now, Fearless - Taylor Swift

Space bound - Eminem

The Show Goes on - Lupe Fiasco

As Long As You Love me - Justin Bieber

VooDoo Doll - 5 Seconds of Summer

Ghost In The Machine - B.o.B

Nobody's Perfect - Jessie J

Super Bass Nicki Minaj

High Sch Musical Songs

+, x - Ed Sheeran

I hope this has given you some song ideas! Thank you for reading my blog x make sure you comment down below :)

Feauty Girl

bottom of page