top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
No tags yet.
Search By Tag:
My Pick:

Real Techniques Brushes Review:

Recently I have been loving these Real Technique Brushes by Sam and Nic Champan.

I first got these on Christmas Day given by my sister and ever since then I haven't stopped using them! They are really good at blending in the makeup onto my face making sure that it doesn't look too cakey. My favourite brush out of all of the ones that I have has to be the buffing brush. Its amazing!

These brushes are a bargain due to the brilliant quality and the use you get out of them. I would recommend them to all of you who are looking for new brushes.

Thank you so much for reading my blog, hope this has helped you! Leave a comment down below :)

Feauty Girl

bottom of page