top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
No tags yet.
Search By Tag:
My Pick:

Triangl Bikini:

It's getting closer and closer to summer and I'm sure everybody is looking in shops or online trying to find the perfect bikini to show off this year! Well never fear feauty girl is here! All over instagram, the hunt, facebook there is always talk about these triangl bikinis and everyone wants to get their hands on one.

These are the perfect summer colours and the most fashionable and on trend bikinis at the moment. They are just so unique! I'm in love <3

Now, I am aware that these may be too expensive for some of you so here is a little list of the best places to go to when your looking for a new bikini:

Forever 21

H&M

Victoria Secret

Hunkemoller

I hope this has helped you! Leave a comment down below, thank you all so much for reading my blog <3

Feauty Girl

bottom of page